Energisa

Analyst Coverage

Analysts covering Energisa S/A

The performance of Energisa‘s shares is monitored by the analysts listed (1) below.:

Company Analyst E-mail Phone:
Morgan Stanley Miguel Rodrigues miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com +55 11 3048-6016
Fernando Amaral fernando.amaral@morganstanley.com +55 11 3048-6121
Alexandre Zimmermann alexandre.zimmermann@ morganstanley.com +55 11 3048-6044
Bank of America
Merrill Lynch
Arthur Pereira arthur.pereira@bofa.com +55 11 2188-4157
Murilo Freiberger murilo.freiberger@bofa.com +1 646 855-5219
Gustavo Faria gustavo.faria@bofa.com +55 11 2188-4295
Itaú BBA Marcelo Sá marcelo.a-sa@itaubba.com +55 11 3073-3011
Fernando Zorzi fernando.zorzi@itaubba.com +55 11 3073-3271
Luiza Candiota luiza.candiota@itaubba.com +55 11 3073-3060
Bradesco BBI Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br +55 11 2178-5469
Bruno Reis bruno.reis@bradescobbi.com.br +55 11 3847-9356
Jonny Oda jonny.oda@bradescobbi.com.br +55 11 3847-9374
BTG Pactual João Pimentel joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com +55 11 3383-3313
Fillipe Andrade fillipe.andrade@btgpactual.com +55 11 3383-3366
Safra Daniel Travitzky daniel.travitzky@safra.com.br +55 11 3175-4352
Santander Thiago Silva thiagorsilva@santander.com.br +55 11 3012-8882
Andre Sampaio ansampaio@santander.com.br +55 11 3553-7426
Guilherme Lima guilhermelima@santander.com.br +55 11 3012-6682
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com +55 11 4950-3463
Henrique Peretti henrique.peretti@jpmchase.com +1 212 622-0610
Milene Carvalho milene.carvalho@jpmorgan.com +55 11 4950-3475
Goldman Sachs Pedro Manfredini pedro.manfredini@gs.com +55 11 3371-4502
Felipe Rached felipe.rached@gs.com +55 11 3371-4587
Credit Suisse Carolina Carneiro carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com +55 11 3701-6308

(1) We emphasize that the opinions, estimates and forecasts made by these analysts regarding Energisa‘s performance are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions or forecasts of the Company or its management. Energisa does not endorse this information nor does it share the opinions, conclusions or recommendations on the above reference or its distribution. The Company cannot provide an assurance that the list of analysts above is complete or up-to-date and the information to be provided here is subject to the authorization of the respective analysts.