Analyst Coverage

Analysts covering Energisa S/A

The performance of Energisa‘s shares is monitored by the analysts listed (1) below.:

Company Analyst E-mail Phone:
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Murilo Freiberger murilo.freiberger@baml.com +55 11 2188-4255
Gustavo Tasso gustavo.tasso@baml.com +55 11 2188-4223
Arthur Pereira arthur.pereira@baml.com +55 11 2188-4157
Itaú BBA Pedro Manfredini pedro.manfredini@itaubba.com +55 11 3073-3011
Gustavo Miele gustavo.miele@itaubba.com +55 11 3073-3062
Guilherme Andrade Guilherme.Andrade@itaubba.com +55 11 3073-3271
Bradesco BBI Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br +55 11 2178-5469
Bruno Arruda bruno.arruda@bradescobbi.com.br +55 11 3847-9356
Victor Oliveira victor.oliveira@bradescobbi.com.br +55 11 3847-9374
BTG Pactual João Pimentel joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com +55 11 3383-3313
Fillipe Andrade fillipe.andrade@btgpactual.com +55 11 3383-3366
Citibank Marcelo Britto marcelo.britto@citi.com +55 11 4009-2608
Caio Yamate caio.yamate@citi.com +55 11 4009-5544
Safra Kaique Vasconcellos kaique.vasconcellos@safra.com.br +55 11 3175-4369
Santander Andre Sampaio ansampaio@santander.com.br +55 11 3553-7426
Thiago Silva thiagorsilva@santander.com.br +55 11 3553-2555
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com +55 11 4950-3463
Henrique Peretti henrique.peretti@jpmchase.com +55 11 4950-4229
UBS Marcelo Sá marcelo.sa@ubs.com +55 11 3513-6518
Fernando Zorzi fernando.zorzi@ubs.com +55 11 3513-6515
Credit Suisse Carolina Carneiro carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com +55 11 3701-6308
Luis Lima luis.lima@credit-suisse.com +55 11 3701-6319

(1) We emphasize that the opinions, estimates and forecasts made by these analysts regarding Energisa‘s performance are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions or forecasts of the Company or its management. Energisa does not endorse this information nor does it share the opinions, conclusions or recommendations on the above reference or its distribution. The Company cannot provide an assurance that the list of analysts above is complete or up-to-date and the information to be provided here is subject to the authorization of the respective analysts.

 

Last updated on

Close